Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@shorenza.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@shorenza.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@shorenza.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@shorenza.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@shorenza.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@shorenza.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@shorenza.com)